我们的母公司

UPS及其全球医疗保健部门UPS Healthcare致力于满足制药和生命科学领域复杂且不断变化的供应链需求。

2016年,UPS收购Marken并将其设为临床供应链子公司,进一步加强了对医疗保健和制药行业的投入。今年早些时候,UPS正式启用全球医疗保健部门UPS Healthcare,旨在打造一家端到端的临床至商业化供应链解决方案提供商。

在Marken前首席执行官Wes Wheeler的领导下,UPS Healthcare旗下有Marken、Polar Speed以及公司114个医疗保健专用设施。UPS Healthcare整合了公司的所有医疗保健能力和来自所有业务部门、地区及职能的专业知识,提供广泛的供应链管理、冷链运输能力,包括全球冷藏场网络(位于荷兰芬洛,如上图所示)、全球运输以及其他针对临床试验的关键服务运营。

我们共同管理整个临床供应生态系统

Marken拥有一流的质量体系、全球GMP药库网络、直接面向/来自患者和家庭医疗保健服务以及行业领先的专业知识,因此只有Marken能够提供当今适应性试验环境所需的灵活供应链解决方案。Marken和UPS Healthcare共同提供所需的服务、能力和监督,在临床到商业化的整个药物研发过程中给予您无缝指导。

Our Parent Company

UPS and its global healthcare unit, UPS Healthcare, are committed to meeting the complex and evolving supply chain needs of the pharma and life science sectors.

In 2016, UPS acquired Marken, establishing the organization as its clinical supply chain subsidiary and underscoring its commitment to the healthcare and pharma industries. Earlier this year, UPS officially launched its global Healthcare unit, UPS Healthcare, creating an end-to-end clinical to commercialization supply chain solutions provider.

Led by Wes Wheeler, former CEO of Marken, UPS Healthcare includes Marken, Polar Speed, and the company’s 114 healthcare-dedicated facilities. Providing extensive supply chain management, cold chain capabilities including a global freezer farm network (Venlo, NL location shown above), global transportation, and other critical service operations for clinical trials, UPS Healthcare brings together all of the company’s healthcare capabilities and expertise from across all business units, geographies and functions.

Together, we manage the entire clinical supply ecosystem

With a best-in-class Quality System, global GMP depot network, direct to/from patient and home healthcare services, and industry-leading expertise, only Marken delivers the flexible supply chain solutions needed for today’s adaptive trial landscape. Together, Marken and UPS Healthcare deliver the services, capabilities and oversight needed to seamlessly guide your program through each stage of the pharmaceutical journey—from clinical to commercialization.