个性化物流

患者、医生以及整个行业对无试验中心及混合临床试验的兴趣日益浓厚。Marken以患者为中心的综合服务和相关经验可帮助您设计合适的试验方案。

Marken是以患者为中心的医药和生命科学行业供应链解决方案的全球领导者

我们为制药行业及每个客户打造个性化的解决方案并以此为傲。其他任何临床物流供应商都无法媲美Marken为传统试验及无试验中心的临床试验所提供的服务范围和全球支持,包括:

即时访问数据对于确保快速做出正确决策、实现最佳运营并降低成本至关重要。Marken已采取安全的数据保护措施,并配备了领先的IT系统和工具,例如:

供应链是制造商与患者之间最重要的一环。无试验中心/虚拟试验有着独特的要求,因此需特别留意,以确保制定出合适的试验方案并最终取得成功。以下介绍了我们的一些案例研究,阐明了我们每天如何为世界各地的患者实现这一目标。

个性化物流:面向全世界每一位患者的全球关怀网络

我们理解,时间极其宝贵 - 选择服务敏捷的供应链合作伙伴,助您争分夺秒

Marken通过角膜运输服务帮助墨西哥人提高生活质量

供应链解决方案查找器

Personalized Logistics Service

Patient, doctor and industry interest continues to shift dramatically towards siteless and hybrid clinical trials. Marken’s comprehensive suite of patient-centric services and experience can ensure you’re ready with the right protocol design.

MARKEN IS THE GLOBAL LEADER FOR PATIENT-CENTRIC SUPPLY CHAIN SOLUTIONS FOR THE PHARMACEUTICAL AND LIFE SCIENCES INDUSTRIES

We pride ourselves on creating solutions that are personalized for the pharmaceutical industry and for each of our clients. No other clinical logistics provider offers the range of services and global support for traditional and siteless trials that Marken provides, including:

Immediate access to data is essential to ensure that the right decisions are made quickly for optimal operation and reduced cost. Marken has secure data protection measures in place and is prepared with leading IT systems and tools, such as:

The supply chain is the most vital link between the manufacturer and patient. The unique requirements of siteless/virtual trials need careful attention to ensure the development of suitable protocols and their ultimate success. Below are some of our case studies illustrating how we Make it Happen for patients around the world every day.

Personalized Logistics: A Global Network of Care for Every Patient Around the World

We Understand Time is Precious – Choose an Agile Supply Chain Partner When Every Minute Counts

Marken Helps Change Lives in Mexico with the Delivery of Eyesight

Supply Chain Solution Finder