网站使用条款与条件

使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读本使用条款。

除了由Marken签署的书面协议中另有规定之外,本网站使用条款和条件(简称“使用条款和条件”)代表您作为用户与Marken和我们的关联公司(合称“Marken”)之间就您和代表您行事的人访问和使用www.marken.com、online.marken.com及其任何后继网站(统称“网站”)的完整谅解。以下凡提及“您”或“您的”,均指您和代表您行事的人。本使用条款约束您对本网站以及本网站提供的所有应用程序、软件和服务(统称“服务”)的使用。通过访问或使用本网站,您和您有权代表的实体即表示您同意受下述使用条款的约束。

用户资格

本网站及其服务仅适用于能够根据适用法律签订具有法律约束力的合同的个人或实体。在不限制前述规定的前提下,未达到法定成年年龄的任何人均不得使用本网站及其服务。如果您不符合本段规定的资格,则不得使用本网站及其服务。

网站更改和更新

Marken可以随时自行全权决定出于任何理由且不经通知不时更改或更新网站,更改、更新或删除网站上出现或可通过网站访问的任何内容,并向其添加任何内容,包括但不限于信息、图形、服务、产品、特征、功能和链接(以下统称为“内容”)。

隐私政策

Marken隐私政策规定通过本网站向您收集或由您提供的信息的使用。

免责声明

Marken按“原样”提供网站及其服务。Marken不作任何明示或暗示的声明或保证,包括但不限于与以下方面相关的声明或保证:

  • 网站的运行;
  • 网站上包含或描述的信息、内容、材料或服务;以及
  • 通过网站提交给我们的任何申请或信息。

在适用法律允许的最大范围内,Marken不就本网站作任何明示或暗示的保证(包括但不限于对适销性和适用于特定用途的暗示保证),包括但不限于与网站运行、其中描述的信息、内容、材料和服务,以及通过网站提交的任何信息或申请相关的保证。

在不限制前述条款的前提下,Marken不保证网站或其任何功能不会中断或无差错、缺陷将得到纠正或者网站不存在病毒或其他有害组件。在从这些网页下载信息之前,请采取所有适当的安全措施。

Marken不就网站上材料或其中所述服务的使用作出保证或任何声明。

责任限制

在任何情况下,Marken均不对任何间接、特殊、附带或后果性损害承担责任,包括但不限于利润损失、使用中断、业务中断或数据丢失,或由本网站、本网站的运行、通过本网站提交给我们的任何申请或信息和/或其中所述的服务所引起或与之相关的任何计算机系统的损害,即使Marken已被明确告知可能存在此类损害。Marken对您或任何第三方在任何情况下的责任限制为最高$100。

赔偿

您特此免除并同意赔偿并保护Marken及其股东、董事、高级职员、员工、代理人、独立承包商、代表和律师免于遭受任何所有索赔、要求、诉讼、责任、损害赔偿、费用和开销的损害,包括因本使用条款或您对本网站和内容的使用或访问而产生的合理律师费。

版权

本网站上的所有网站设计、文本、代码、图形和界面及其选择和安排均为Marken或其内容提供商的财产,受美国和其他国际版权法保护。© 2001,Marken。保留所有权利。无论预期用途为何,使用、复制或重印本网站上任何照片、插图、艺术作品或其他材料均必须得到版权所有者的事先许可。任何未经授权使用本网站上出现的材料均属违反版权、商标和其他适用法律,可能导致刑事或民事处罚。

商标

“Marken”为Marken Limited、Marken SA和Marken Time Critical Express Limited的注册商标和徽标。除Marken集团公司提供的服务之外,本商标不得以任何可能引起混淆的方式或者以任何贬低或诋毁Marken集团公司的方式用于任何产品或服务。内容中出现的所有其他商标均为其各自所有者的财产。

终止

本使用条款在由Marken终止之前将保持有效。针对Marken自行决定认为具有破坏性或违反任何适用法律或本使用条款的任何行为,Marken可以不经通知终止本使用条款,或暂停您对本网站全部或部分内容的访问。如果发生任何此类终止,本使用条款中有关免责声明、责任限制、知识产权、法律选择以及管辖区域的规定应继续有效。

网站和内容的所有权

本网站由Marken拥有,其中包含全部或部分来源于Marken和其他来源的材料。本网站及其内容受国际版权、商标和其他知识产权法的保护。未经Marken明确书面许可,不得以任何方式修改、复制、转载、翻印、上传、发布、传播或分发本网站上的任何材料,包括但不限于代码或软件。

Marken保留对本网站和内容的所有权利。Marken允许访问本网站,

并不意味着向任何人转让对本网站或任何内容的任何所有权。您仅被授予在您的电脑上再现内容的有限许可,以便访问本网站并使用其中提供的功能和服务。在使用本网站的功能和服务的过程中,您还被授予打印运单和相关运输文档以及您电脑屏幕上显示的其他信息的许可。

指向其他网站的链接

本网站可能包含指向互联网上由Marken以外的其他人拥有和运营的其他网站的链接。Marken仅为方便起见而提供这些链接。链接的出现并不意味着Marken的认可,Marken也不对任何链接网站的内容负责。Marken对此类网站上提供或发布的任何信息、产品或服务或者对于在任何此类网站上提供信息、产品或服务或以其他方式引用的任何个人或实体的品质或可接受性不作任何声明或保证或承担任何义务或责任。您访问链接的网站需要您自担风险。

使用本网站上的互动功能

为您方便起见,Marken可能会在本网站提供互动功能,例如访问跟踪功能和用户评论。您仅有权将这些功能用于指定目的,不得用于其他目的。

本网站的准确性

本网站的网页可能包含无意造成的不准确之处或打字错误。这些错误将在发现后由Marken自行决定进行更正。这些网页上的信息会定期更新,但在更新之间发生更改的位置,原有错误可能继续存在,也可能出现新的错误。互联网由位于世界各地的众多独立运行和维护的网站组成,通过本网站网页访问的一些信息可能来自于Marken之外。Marken不对此内容承担任何义务或责任。

承运条件

使用Marken运输服务的条款和条件载于以下文件(统称“标准交易条件”):

(a) Marken完整标准交易条件及其定期修订版本,在此援引并入,并作为本使用条款与条件的一部分;

(b) 向Marken交运的货物随附的运单;以及

(c) Marken适用于此类货物交运地点的运费表或者Marken与托运人就此类货物另行商定的运费表及其定期修订。

您可以从您当地的Marken分支机构获取最新版本的标准交易条件。标准交易条件可随时出于任何原因经通知或不经通知不时进行修订。您随后浏览或使用本网站、要求运输货物、交运货物和/或签署运单均将构成您对此类修订的认可。如果现行版本的Marken完整标准交易条件与运单、运费表或网站提供的任何信息、功能或服务有任何冲突,应以现行版本的Marken完整标准交易条件为准。此处的任何内容均不得视为Marken同意提供任何运输服务。当然,不管此处有任何规定,对于有关货物的任何索赔或根据标准交易条件产生的其他任何索赔,应根据标准交易条件确定。

无障碍访问

在我们的业务中,我们致力于为全球所有客户提供最高水准的服务,无论他们选择如何使用我们的服务。

我们目前正在确保Marken开发、采购、维护或使用的所有电子信息均可供所有人无障碍使用,无论其能力、背景或技术如何。

作为我们分阶段无障碍访问策略的一部分,Marken网站已经更新并符合网络无障碍计划(Web Accessibility Initiative)提出的所有“优先级1”检查点以及许多“优先级2”检查点。Marken认为,无障碍访问事关用户体验,而不仅仅是合规要求。

为确保我们能够提供一流的在线服务,我们目前正在通过各种用户组、辅助技术以及浏览器配置测试我们的无障碍开发。只有当我们确信我们满足客户和员工的需求时,我们才会启动更新。

如果您对本政策或对我们实现无障碍访问的方式的其他任何方面有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至info@marken.com。

地址簿

在符合此处所列条款的前提下,只要您使用Marken在线资源中心,您的地址就将保留在您的地址簿中。如果您在一年之中未使用Marken在线资源中心,Marken将删除您的地址。

地址簿是Marken免费提供的功能。您应该保留一份您地址的备份,因为Marken不对地址簿中包含的地址丢失负责。Marken可以出于任何原因随时修改或终止此功能。

版权侵权通知

如果您认为您的财产被以任何可被视为侵犯版权或侵犯您的知识产权的方式使用,请通过info@marken.com与我们联系。

注册和密码

您有责任维护您密码的保密性,并且您将对您用户帐户和/或用户名的所有使用承担责任,无论是否由您授权。对于任何未经授权使用您的用户帐户、用户ID或密码,您同意立即通知Marken。

适用法律,司法管辖权

您同意遵守与您使用本网站以及使用其中所述服务相关的所有适用法律、法规、条例和规定。

您同意,由于本使用条款、本网站和/或其中所述服务引起或与之相关的任何基于法律或衡平法的诉讼应仅在英国伦敦法院提起,并且您在此同意并服从此类法院的专属管辖权和地点。在诉讼因由产生后超过一年,任何一方均不得对本使用条款产生或与之相关的任何事项提起诉讼。

高级功能和服务注册

尽管您无需在Marken注册即可使用本网站,但您需要注册才能使用其他一些功能,例如提前通知或参加优惠、调查、服务更新、在线预约、跟踪和追踪以及您可能感兴趣的其他信息。

如要注册或使用在线资源,您需要为您的用户ID选择一个密码。您还需要提供有权以您的名义访问在线资源中心的员工和代理人名单,这个名单可不时进行修改。每个授权人员也需要选择一个用户ID和密码。Marken将把您和他们的用户ID及相应密码与您的帐户进行关联。

您有责任维护所述用户ID和密码的保密性,并对您(或通过使用所述用户ID和密码发生)的任何所有活动以及对本网站的使用承担责任。相应地,您必须在此同意立即将任何未经授权使用任何用户ID或密码的行为通知Marken,并向Marken提供有权以您的名义访问在线资源中心的最新完整名单。

注册以后,用户可无限期拥有会员资格,或直至任何一方终止协议。用户可以终止其会员资格,但在实际终止前有30天的回旋余地。Marken有权通知立即终止用户会员资格。如果因用户违反与我们的合同而造成任何损失,则用户有责任支付这些损失。注册时,您需要提供一些有关您自己的有限个人信息(即您的姓名、电话和电子邮件地址)和人口统计信息(即您的公司名称和公司地址)。我们使用此信息以及在网站使用过程中收集的其他个人资料数据来建立有关您业务兴趣和偏好的大致特征,以便我们能够改进服务,同时为您提供更好的个性化服务。

因此,只有Marken才能访问您的个人信息。当然,您也有权随时访问、审查和修改我们保留的有关您的任何信息。不过,由于现行英国数据保护法规要求所有数据收集者采取有效的安全措施,以确保任何人均不得未经授权访问任何个人信息。出于这个原因,我们可能需要您先提供身份证明,然后才能向您披露任何信息。

Marken可能会向网站添加功能和服务以供Marken客户使用,或者可能会更改现有功能和服务。Marken可随时出于任何原因经通知或不经通知不时进行所述添加和更改。您随后浏览或使用本网站即表示您认可所述添加和更改。

作为保证所有用户ID和密码安全的流程的一部分,我们建议您确保您和代表您行事的人员在结束每次访问后立即登出网站。您应该避免在用于访问本网站的任何电脑上保存任何用户ID或密码,尤其是在安全环境之外的电脑上。

修订

Marken保留不经通知随时修改、变更、更新或删除本使用条款部分内容的权利,所以请不时检查本使用条款,因为您继续使用本网站即表示您接受任何更改的条款。
本使用条款最后更新于2010年1月26日

联系方式

如果您对本使用条款有任何疑问,请联系info@marken.com,我们将尽快回复。

Marken与网络无障碍

在我们的业务中,我们致力于为全球所有客户提供最高水准的服务,无论他们选择如何使用我们的服务。我们目前正在确保Marken开发、采购、维护或使用的所有电子信息均可供所有人无障碍使用,无论其能力、背景或技术如何。

作为我们分阶段无障碍访问策略的一部分,Marken网站已经更新并符合网络无障碍计划(Web Accessibility Initiative)提出的所有“优先级1”检查点以及许多“优先级2”检查点。Marken认为,无障碍访问事关用户体验,而不仅仅是合规要求。

为确保我们能够提供一流的在线服务,我们目前正在通过各种用户组、辅助技术以及浏览器配置测试我们的无障碍开发。只有当我们确信我们满足客户和员工的需求时,我们才会启动更新。

如果您对本政策或对我们实现无障碍访问的方式的其他任何方面有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至info@marken.com。

Web Site Terms / Conditions of Use

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE.

Except as otherwise provided in a written agreement signed by Marken, these Website Terms and Conditions of Use (the “Terms and Conditions of Use”) represent the entire understanding between you, the user, and Marken and our affiliates (together, “Marken”) regarding your access to and use of www.marken.com, online.marken.com and any successor Website thereto (collectively, the “Website”) by you and those who act on your behalf.All references to “you” or “your” below refer to you and those who act on your behalf. These Terms of Use govern your use of the Website and all applications, software and services (collectively, “Services”) available on the Website. By accessing or using the Website, you and the entity you are authorized to represent signify your agreement to be bound by the Terms of Use set forth below.

User Eligibility

The Website and its Services are available only to individuals or entities who can form legally binding contracts under applicable law. Without limiting the foregoing, the Website and its Services are not available to anyone under the age of legal majority. If you do not meet the qualifications set forth in this paragraph, you may not use the Website and its Services.

Website Changes and Updates

Marken may, in its sole and absolute discretion at any time and from time to time with or without notice and for any reason, change or update the Website and change, update or delete any content appearing or accessible on the Website or through it and add any content thereto, including without limitation information, graphics, service, products, features, functionality and links (collectively, the “Content”).

Privacy Policy

Marken Privacy Policy governs the use of information collected from or provided by you at the Website.

Disclaimer of Warranties

Marken provides the Website and its Services on an “as-is” basis. Marken makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, including without limitation those related to:

  • the operation of the Website;
  • the information, Content, materials, or Services included or described therein; and
  • any application or information submitted to us through the Website.

To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, Marken disclaims all warranties, express or implied (including but not limited to implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose), regarding the Website, including without limitation warranties related to the operation of the Website, the information, Content, materials, and Services described therein, and any information or applications submitted through the Website.

Without limiting the foregoing, Marken does not warrant that the Website or any of its functions will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that the Website is free of viruses or other harmful components. Please take all appropriate safeguards before downloading information from these web pages.

Marken does not warrant or make any representations regarding the use of the materials on the Website or the Services described therein.

Limitation of Liability

In no event shall Marken be liable for any indirect, special, incidental, or consequential damages, including without limitation lost profits, loss of use, business interruption, or loss of data, or damage to any computer systems arising out of or relating to the Website, the operation of the Website, any application or information submitted to us through the Website, and/or the Services described therein, even if Marken is expressly advised of the possibility of such damages. Marken’s liability to you or any third party in any circumstance is limited to a maximum of $100.

Indemnity

You hereby release, and agree to indemnify and hold harmless Marken and their respective shareholders, directors, officers, employees, agents, independent contractors, representatives and attorneys from any and all claims, demands, causes of action, liabilities, damages, costs and expenses, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, arising out of these Terms of Use or your use of or access to the Website and the Content.

Copyright

All site design, text, code, graphics, and interfaces, and the selection and arrangements thereof, on the Website are the property of Marken, or their content suppliers, and are protected by U.S. and other international copyright laws, © 2001, Marken ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Prior permission to use, reproduce, or reprint any photograph, illustration, artwork, or other material on the Website must be obtained from the copyright owner, regardless of the intended use. Any unauthorized use of the materials appearing on the Website is in violation of copyright, trademark, and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

Trademarks

“Marken”, is the registered trademark and logo of Marken Limited, Marken SA and Marken Time Critical Express Limited. This may not be used in connection with any product or service other than those Services offered by the Marken group of companies, in any manner that is likely to cause confusion, or in any manner that disparages or discredits the Marken group of companies. All other trademarks appearing in the Content are the property of their respective owners.

Termination

These Terms of Use shall remain in force until terminated by Marken. Marken may terminate the Terms of Use, or suspend your access to all or part of the Site, without notice, for any conduct that Marken, in its sole discretion, believes is disruptive or is in violation of any applicable law or these Terms of Use. In the event of any such termination, the provisions regarding disclaimers, limitations of liabilities, intellectual property rights, choice of law, and venue set forth in these Terms of Use shall survive.

Ownership of Website & Content

The Website is owned by Marken and contains material that is derived in whole or in part from Marken and other sources. The Website and its Contents are protected by international copyright, trademark, and other intellectual property laws. You may not modify, copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit or distribute in any way any material from the Website, including without limitation code or software, without Marken’s express written permission.

All rights in and to the Website and the Content are reserved. By allowing access to the Website, 

Marken is not conveying and does not convey to anyone any ownership rights in the Website or in any Content. You are only granted a limited license to reproduce the Content on your computer for the purpose of accessing the Website and using the features and services accessible thereon. You are also granted a license to print waybills and related shipping documentation and other information appearing on your computer screen in the course of using the features and services of the Website.

Links to Other Websites

The Website may contain links to other websites on the Internet that are owned and operated by someone other than Marken. Marken provides these links solely as a convenience. The appearance of a link does not imply Marken’s endorsement, nor is Marken responsible for the content of any linked website. Marken makes no representation or warranty or undertakes any obligation or liability concerning any information, products or services provided or made available on such websites or regarding the quality or acceptability of any persons or entities offering information, products or services, or otherwise referenced on any such websites. You access linked websites at your own risk.

Use of interactive features on this Website

For your convenience, Marken may provide interactive features on this Website, such as access to tracking and user comments. You are authorised to use these features solely for the purposes specified and for no other purposes.

Accuracy of this Website

These web pages may contain inadvertent inaccuracies or typographical errors. These will be corrected at Marken’s discretion, as they are found. The information on these web pages is updated regularly, but inaccuracies may remain or occur where changes occur between updates. The Internet is maintained independently at multiple sites around the world and some of the information accessed through these web pages may originate outside of Marken. Marken excludes any obligation or responsibility for this content.

Conditions of Carriage

The terms and conditions for using the carriage services of Marken set forth in the following (collectively, the “Standard Trading Conditions”):

(a) the Full Standard Trading Conditions of Marken, as amended periodically, which are hereby incorporated herein by this reference and made a part hereof,

(b) the waybill accompanying the respective shipment tendered for carriage to Marken, and

(c) the tariff of Marken that applies to where such shipment is tendered for carriage or the tariff otherwise agreed to by Marken and the shipper for such shipment, as amended periodically.

You may obtain a current copy of the Standard Trading Conditions from your local Marken branch. They may be amended at any time and from time to time with or without notice and for any reason. Your subsequent viewing or use of the Website, requesting carriage for a shipment, tendering a shipment for carriage, and/or signing of a waybill will constitute your agreement to such amendment. The then current version of the Full Standard Trading Conditions of Marken will control if there is any conflict with a waybill, tariff or any information, features or services provided on the Website. Nothing herein shall be deemed to be an agreement by Marken to provide any carriage services. It is understood that, notwithstanding anything set forth herein, any claims with respect to a shipment or otherwise arising under the Standard Trading Conditions shall be determined in accordance with the Standard Trading Conditions.

Accessibility

Throughout our business, we are committed to delivering the highest level of service to all our global customers however they choose to access our Services.

We are currently in the process of ensuring that all electronic information developed, procured, maintained or used by Marken is accessible to all people regardless of ability, background or technology.

As part of our phased accessibility strategy, the Marken Website has been updated and conforms to all Priority 1 checkpoints as outlined by the Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI), as well as many Priority Two checkpoints. Marken believes that accessibility is about the user experience, not simply about compliance.

To ensure that we deliver the best possible online service, we are currently testing our accessibility developments with a variety of user groups, assistive technologies and browser configurations. Only when we are sure that we are meeting the needs of our customers and employees will we launch the updates.

If you have any queries about this policy or any other aspect of our approach to accessibility, please email us at: info@marken.com.

Address Book

Subject to the terms listed here, addresses will remain in your Address Book as long as you use Marken Online Resource Centre. If you do not use Marken Online Resource Centre for a period of 1 year, Marken will delete your addresses.

The Address Book is a feature provided free of charge by Marken. You should maintain a back-up copy of your addresses as Marken will not be responsible for the loss of addresses contained in the Address Book. Marken may modify or terminate this feature at any time for any reason.

Notification of copyright infringement

If you believe that your property has been used in any way that could be considered a copyright infringement or a violation of your intellectual property rights, please contact us at info@marken.com.

Registration and password

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your password, and you will be responsible for all usage of your user account and/or user name, whether authorized or not authorized by you. You agree to immediately notify Marken of any unauthorized use of your user account, user ID or password.

Governing Law, Jurisdiction

You agree to comply with all applicable laws, statutes, ordinances, and regulations regarding your use of the Website and your use of the services described therein.

You agree that any action at law or in equity arising out of or relating to these Terms of Use, the Website, and/or the Services described therein shall be filed exclusively in the courts of London, United Kingdom, and you hereby consent and submit to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of such courts. No action arising under or relating to these Terms of Use may be brought by either party more than one year after the cause of action has accrued.

Advanced Features & Service Registration

Whilst you are not required to register with Marken to use the Website, you do need to do so to take advantage of some additional features such as advance notification of, or participation in, offers, surveys, service updates, online booking, track and trace and other information that may be of interest to you.

To register or use the Online Resources, you will select a password to accompany your User ID. You will also provide a list of your employees and agents authorized to access the Online Resource Centre on your behalf, which may be amended from time to time. Each of those authorized will also select a User ID and password. Your and their User IDs, with the respective passwords, will be associated with your account by Marken.

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of said User IDs and passwords and for any and all activities and use of the Website by you or that occur through using said User IDs and passwords. Accordingly, you are required and hereby agree to immediately notify Marken of any unauthorized use of any User ID or password and to provide Marken with a current and complete list of those authorized to access the Online Resource Centre on your behalf.

Following registration, the user has membership for an indefinite period, or until either party terminates the agreement. The user can terminate his/her membership, with a 30 days leeway period before actual termination. Marken has the right to terminate a user membership at immediate notice. If any damage is incurred as a result of a user breaking his/her contract with us, then the user is responsible for paying for those damages. When registering, you will be required to impart some limited personal information about yourself (i.e. your name, telephone and email address) and demographic information (i.e. your company and business address). We use this information as well as other profile data gathered during Website usage to build a loose picture of your business interests and preferences so that we can both improve our service and offer you greater personalisation.

As a consequence, your personal information is only ever accessible by Marken. You are, of course, entitled to access, review and amend any information we keep on you at any time, however the current UK data protection legislation requires all data collectors to have effective security measures in place to ensure that no one can gain unauthorised access to any personal information. For this reason we may require proof of identity before we are able to disclose any information to you.

Marken may add features and services to the Website for use by Marken customers, or may change the existing features and services. Marken may make said additions and changes at any time and from time to time with or without notice and for any reason. Your subsequent viewing or use of the Website will constitute your agreement to said additions and changes.

We suggest that as part of your processes to maintain the security of all User IDs and passwords, you ensure that you and those acting on your behalf log out from the Website immediately after concluding each visit. You may wish to avoid saving any User ID or password on any computer used to access the Website, especially if it is outside a secure environment.

Amendments

Marken reserves the right, at any time and without notice, to modify, alter, update, or remove portions of these Terms of Use, so please check them from time to time as your continued use of the Website signifies your acceptance of any changed terms.
The Terms of Use were last updated on January 26th, 2010

Contact

If you have any questions regarding this Terms of Use, please contact info@marken.com and we will endeavour to respond to you promptly.

Marken & Web Accessibility

Throughout our business, we are committed to delivering the highest level of service to all our global customers however they choose to access our Services.We are currently in the process of ensuring that all electronic information developed, procured, maintained or used by Marken is accessible to all people regardless of ability, background or technology.

As part of our phased accessibility strategy, the Marken Website has been updated and conforms to all Priority 1 checkpoints as outlined by the Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI), as well as many Priority Two checkpoints. Marken believes that accessibility is about the user experience, not simply about compliance.

To ensure that we deliver the best possible online service, we are currently testing our accessibility developments with a variety of user groups, assistive technologies and browser configurations. Only when we are sure that we are meeting the needs of our customers and employees will we launch the updates.

If you have any queries about this policy or any other aspect of our approach to accessibility, please email us at: info@marken.com.