加利福尼亚州隐私法申请

加州消费者隐私法申请

如果您是加州居民,从2020年1月1日起,您拥有以下与您的个人信息相关的权利:

  • 您有权申请了解我们收集的与您有关的个人信息类别和具体信息,以及此类信息的收集来源类别、收集此类信息的目的、在过去12个月内与我们共享此类信息的第三方类别和共享信息的目的。
  • 您有权申请删除您的个人信息。请注意,即使您提交申请,但加州法律允许我们保留某些类别的个人信息用于多种目的,包括完成交易、履行您与我们之间的合同,以及遵守法律义务,例如记录保存要求。
  • Marken不会出售您的个人信息。如果情况发生变化,您将有权申请选择不向第三方出售您的个人信息,我们将相应更新我们的隐私政策。

为行使以上一项或多项权利,请填写下方的申请表单:

加利福尼亚州隐私法申请表单

* 表示必填字段









数据申请*

申请了解所收集的个人信息类别申请了解所收集的特定个人信息申请删除个人信息

请注意: Marken不会出售您的个人信息

我们将通过您提供的方法之一与您联系,以核实您的身份。

如果您已申请了解信息,我们将处理您的申请并在45天内提供上述信息(除非需要更多的时间,在此情况下,我们将向您发送延迟通知)。

如果您已申请删除信息,我们将处理您的申请并删除您的信息,除非我们被允许或要求保留该信息。我们将停止对您进行营销,并在45天内就您的申请提供书面答复(除非需要更多的时间,在此情况下,我们将向您发送延迟通知)。

California Privacy Request

REQUESTS UNDER THE CALIFORNIA CONSUMER PRIVACY ACT

If you are a California resident, as of January 1, 2020 you have the following rights relating to your personal information:

  • You have the right to submit a Request to Know information about the categories and specific pieces of personal information we have collected about you, as well as the categories of sources from which such information is collected, the purpose for collecting such information, the categories of third parties with whom we share such information and the purpose for which it was shared in the past 12 months.
  • You have the right to submit a Request to Delete your personal information. Please note that notwithstanding your request, California law permits us to retain certain categories of personal information for numerous purposes, including to complete a transaction, to perform a contract between you and us, and to comply with a legal obligation, such as a record retention requirement.
  • Marken does not sell your personal information. In the event that this changes you would have the right submit a Request to Opt-out of the sale of your personal information to third parties and we would update our privacy policy accordingly.

To exercise one or more of these rights, complete the request form below:

California Privacy Request Form

* indicates a required field









Data Request*

Request to Know Categories of Personal Information CollectedRequest to Know Specific Pieces of Personal Information CollectedRequest to Delete Personal Information

Note: Marken does not sell Personal Information

We will be in contact with you via one of the methods you have provided in order to verify your identity.

If you have submitted a Request to Know information, we will process your request by providing the information described above within 45 days (unless additional time is needed, in which case we will notify you regarding the delay).

If you have submitted a Request to Delete information, we will process your request by deleting your information, unless we are permitted or required to retain it. We will discontinue marketing to you and we will provide a written response regarding your request within 45 days (unless additional time a needed, in which case we will notify you regarding the delay).